Guitars - Jeffrey Seeman; Bass - Michael Manring; Vocals - Noah Wilding; Keyboards: Tom Eaton; Percussion - Jeff Haynes

Written in the studio in between recording the other tracks. Named because, when Will asked "What's this one called?" Jeffrey replied "Well it's only five days old..." and Will looked at him like: "So didn't you just answer the question???"